Crokinole Play

While playing, something comes up that was not covered in the General Rules on our website. A good example was a question a visitor, to our website, asked. What happens when a disc goes off the playing surface in to the ” gutter”  and bounces back on to the playing surface making contact with one or more other discs?” Per the World Crokinole Championship rules,“An out of bounds disc that re-enters  the playing surface must be removed from play. Any discs on the playing surface that were moved by the re-entering disc will remain in their new position, and any “20’s” made will count”. If while you are playing and something comes up, not covered by the General Rules, just give us a shout and we can help clarify it.